You Don’t Have to Take Our Word for It!

Default Avatar
Pat Sakurai

Been using Sansone's for over 20 yrs. Very satisfied. I have taken my Brand new Asian Automobiles to them, Honda, and now Lexus. Have taken a few Fords, And I think Chevys too. All serviced and ran great after having Sansone's staff work on them. No problems. Have any non warranty work done here on all my autos. Great Staff and great service to customers. Highly recommend this place.

October 10, 2019
Default Avatar55
K. M.

I wish I could give them 10 stars! My Aunt and Uncle introduced me to Sansone's when I moved back out here almost 9 years ago and I have been going to them ever since. Chuck and his team are the best, they are understanding, honest, and treat you like family. I am a customer for life.

April 30, 2019
Default Avatar55
Linda G.

Took my Honda in for very unusual A/C issues. Not your typical issue. I was a little worried that it was not going to be diagnosed. Well , they diagnosed it, and fixed it in the same day , and the best part they also took my extended warranty. They were both professional and friendly and honest. I will be sure and take my car back to them the next time. Finally found a good place to take my car! Yay! Thanks to Chuck and Mike.

April 30, 2019
Default Avatar55
Ban F.

I am a new customer as of this month. I have a couple of "honest" mechanics in town but needed one closer to my home. The reviews were stellar so I gave them a try. I will go to Sansone's from now on. Not only are they close by but did a great job. They were fair and quick to get the job finished as well.

April 30, 2019
Default Avatar55
Willi J.

The staff is extremely knowledgeable , courteous, and honest. As a woman, I have not always been given the right advice about my cars from car repairman. From the first time I brought my car into Sansone's back in 2006, I have never been overpriced or misled about my repair services! Since then I have relaid on their honesty and professionalism. I recommend Sansone's to any one who cares about the integrity and quality of work that Sansone's provides. Thank you for treating women as great as you do!!!!! Sansone's has always been fair and stands behind their work 1000%. Thank you for taking the fear out of getting my cars repaired. You are the BEST!!

April 30, 2019
Default Avatar55
Greg O.

Great service, waited for vehicle on routine service. Staff very courteous, always first name basis with customers.

April 23, 2019
Default Avatar55
Nikki E.

My family and I have been going to them for years, great customer service and knowledge of vehicles. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Its nice to know that you are in great hands. Thank you for your awesome service!!!

April 23, 2019
Default Avatar55
Brian E.

Sansone's Automotive successfully blends both excellent customer service for you, and quality mechanical service for your vehicle. Finding a trustworthy and competent auto mechanic shop can be a challenge. Sansone's Automotive is the place. Highly recommended.

April 23, 2019

Submit Review

Menu